Library Service Hours Holiday Schedule

During upcoming holiday weeks, the Library’s onsite services (print article scanning and curbside pickups of print materials and equipment) will be unavailable on some days. All online services will continue to be available during regular Library hours, except on November 25, December 24, and December 31 (services will end at 3:00 pm) and November 26, December 25, and January 1 (no services available).

Modified service hours for holiday weeks are listed below. Please contact us to make other arrangements if necessary – we’re happy to help!

Thanksgiving Week

Monday, Nov. 23:  all services available

Tuesday, Nov. 24: online services only, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, Nov. 25: onsite services and online services available until 3:00 pm

Thursday, Nov. 26, Thanksgiving Day:  No services available

Friday, Nov. 27:  Staffing will be limited; some online services available until 3:00 pm

Christmas Week

Monday, Dec. 21:  all services available

Tuesday, Dec. 22: online services only, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 23: all services available

Thursday, Dec. 24, Christmas Eve:  online services only, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Friday, Dec. 25, Christmas Day:  No services available.

New Year’s Day Week

Monday, Dec. 28:  all services available

Tuesday, Dec. 29: online services only, 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 30: all services available

Thursday, Dec. 31, New Year’s Eve:  online services only, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Friday, Jan. 1, New Year’s Day:  No services available

Need assistance on a day when Library staff are not available? Visit our website for useful information such as links to how-to instructions, resource lists, and troubleshooting tips.

 

Leave a Reply