Do you work with an outstanding researcher?

2013 MRF Awardees from left: Discovery Award winners P. Andrew Karplus, Ph.D. (Oregon State) and Eric Orwoll, M.D., F.A.C.P. (OHSU); Mentor Award winner Saturday Academy; Richard T. Jones New Investigator Award winner Jennifer DeVoe, M.D., M.Phil. (OHSU)

Once a year, the Medical Research Foundation of recognizes Oregonians who are performing cutting edge research and demonstrating outstanding leadership. In July, the MRF will issue an official call for award nominations, and nominations will be due August 22, 2014.

Detailed information about each award–including the Mentor Award, Discovery Award, and New Investigator Award–is available on the MRF website.

Questions? Contact Amy Von Jenef at (503) 220-8348.